The Thurmont Little League Minors Pirates won their in-house playoff championship game on Saturday, June 15, 2019.  They won in the fifth inning, 15 to 14. Players names are: Devin Youngerman, Theron Rolko, Carson Fry, Parker Davis, Jacob Burtner, Logan Holden, Ben Blackwell, Dalton Mathias, Brody Mathias, and Tyrone Vanecho. Team coaches are Joey Youngerman, Matt Rolko, and Rick Fry.

Share →