The officers for the Lewistown Ruritan Club were installed at the March meeting by Trevella Foster, Ruritan Zone 3 Governor.

The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall of the Lewistown United Methodist Church in Lewistown.  The club is a service-oriented club that provides financial support for many local community functions, as well as the annual scholarship program for local students. New members are welcome.

If you are interested in membership with the Lewistown Ruritan Club, contact Frank Warner at 301-898-5650.

Pictured from left are Frank Warner, President; Jim Brown, Vice President; Trevella Foster, Zone 3 Governor; Loberta Staley, Secretary; Odale Martin, Treasurer; Richard Rippeon, Director; and Ron Gartrell, Director. Not pictured: Randy Green, Director.

Courtesy Photo

Share →